Paper Pretties Challenge PWC156

Paper Pretties has a simple yet inspiring challenge this week:

As I looked at this sketch, I noticed it looked very similar to a card I made a month ago for a friend – there are a few more flowers dotted around, but the basic elements were there. I hope that it is ok to submit this card – I just love it. Can’t quite remember where I got the image from – I really need a better organisation system! Hope you like it.

Materials used in this card:

  • Plain white 6×4 card
  • Paper from Premium Stacks Packet of Pansies Matstack
  • Textured Dusty Pink cardstock
  • StampinUp Sentiment Stamp
  • StampinUp Eyelet Border Punch
  • Peach Paper Flowers
  • Pregnant Momma DigiStamp
  • White Ribbon
  • Silver Mirror Beads
  • ProMarkers to colour

~Rehu

Leave a Reply

