My first…Easel Card!

A colleague at work had a friends birthday coming up and asked me if I could make a card for them. I have always wanted to make an Easel card, but never got around to it. This was the perfect opportunity & I just love how it turned out! Possibly my favourite card that I’ve made. Here it is: (sorry for the poor photos, my iphone was all that was handy at the time).

Open View:

Side on:

I think the composition of this card worked really well, and I can’t wait to make some more!

~Rehu

 

 

Leave a Reply

