Colouring Fun

Just thought I’d post my latest coloured image – I am really proud of it.
The hair is coloured using my first few copics (bought especially for this purpose) and the rest is coloured using ProMarkers.

After using them both in the same image, I really do prefer the Copics. The colours seem brighter and more vibrant. Easier to blend also.
Can’t wait to get some more copics to play with 🙂

 

UPDATE:

I just finished putting the final touches on the image and completed the card.

~Rehu

Leave a Reply

